Skip to main content

Philip Larson


  • End of the Mime of Mick, Nick and the Maggies by Robert Erickson, New Music Choral Ensemble, CRI Records, 1967.
  • Music for Voice and Tape, NMCE I, Pearl White Moments, Nonesuch Records, 1968.
  • Josquin Des Prez, Illinois Chamber Singers, Nonesuch Records, 1970.
  • Masses and Motets of Johannes Ockegham, Pomerium Musices, Nonesuch Records, 1977.
  • 35 Varieties Op Für Elise, Phillips 6570 585, 1980.
  • Psalm of These Days II/Ed London, CRI 470, 1982.
  • VOICESPACE I/IV (2 discs) by Roger Reynolds, Larson soloist with the Extended Vocal Techniques Ensemble, Lovely Records VR 1801, 1802, 1982.
  • Computer Music by IBM, Gema 66.23472-01, 2nd side, 1985.
  • Compact Disc, Magnificat by Arnold Rosner, Laurel Records, September 1987.
  • Compact Disc, Computer Music Currents, The Vanity of Words by Roger Reynolds, Wergo Records, 1989.
  • Compact Disc, Voice Space, by Roger Reynolds, Lovely Music, Ltd., LCDJ1801, 1992.
  • Compact Disc, Roger Reynolds (Vanity of Words by Roger Reynolds, Philip Larson soloist), Neuma Records, Neuma 450-78, 1992.
  • Compact Disc, Robert Erickson Sierra by Robert Erickson (Philip Larson soloist), CRI 616, 1991.
  • Compact Disc, Cleveland Chamber Symphony with Philip Larson soloist, Sound Encounters II: Two Marvell's for Words by Edwin London, GM Recordings, 1994.
    Compact Disc, Iannis Xenakis, A's by Iannis Xenakis, Neuma Records, 1994.